2021 Michigan ASLA Executive Committee

Jo Westphal 2010 1x2.jpg

President

Joanne Westphal

Traverse City

 

president1@michiganasla.org

Patrick Judd.jpg

President-Elect

Patrick Judd

Environmental Consulting & Technology, Inc.

Ann Arbor

president-elect@michiganasla.org

Copy of Joane Slusky_Cropped.jpg

Immediate Past-President

Joane Slusky

Juno Solutions, Huntington Woods

president1@michiganasla.org

Wendy Frye.jpg

Secretary

Wendy Fry

Mannik Smith Group

secretary@michiganasla.org

Copy of Tim Shoemaker_edited.jpg

Treasurer

Tim Shoemaker

Michael J. Dul & Associates

Birmingham

treasurer@michiganasla.org

Chet Hill.jpg

Trustee

Chet Hill

Johnson Hill Land Ethics Studio

Ann Arbor

trustee@michiganasla.org

Scott Black.jpg

Vice President of Membership

Scott Black

Unilock, South Lyon

 

membership@michiganasla.org

Copy of Adam Fercho_edited.jpg

Vice President of Government Affairs

Adam Fercho

City of Ann Arbor

govaffairs@michiganasla.org

Jake Hamilton.jpg

Vice President of Marketing

Jake Hamilton

Boss Engineering, Howell

 

marketing@michiganasla.org

Allison.jpg

Vice President of Education

Allison Marusic

SmithGroup, Ann Arbor

education@michiganasla.org

Copy of stephanie-onwenu-1_tsdlg.jpg

Vice President of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Stephanie Onwenu

Ijeomalandartscapes LLC, Ypsilanti

dei@michiganasla.org

Versman.jpg

Member At-Large

Kyle Verseman

Landscape Forms, Ann Arbor

member@michiganasla.org

Arianna Zannetti.jpg

Associate At-Large

Arianna Zannetti

City of Detroit

associate@michiganasla.org