2022 Michigan ASLA Executive Committee

KV - headshot 2021.jpg

President 

Kyle Verseman

Landscape Forms

president-elect@michiganasla.org

Copy of Patrick Judd.jpg

Immediate Past President

Patrick Judd

Environmental Consulting & Technology, Inc.

president1@michiganasla.org

DD headshot.jpeg

Secretary

Deborah Dawe

OCBA

secretary@michiganasla.org

brad hornburg.jpg

Treasurer

Brad Hornburg

Mannik & Smith Group

treasurer@michiganasla.org

Ben Baker.jpg

Trustee

Ben Baker

Wightman

trustee@michiganasla.org

-1969120735.png

Member At-Large

Kim Dietzel

PEA

mhieber@hed.design

Copy of Patrick Judd.jpg

President Elect

Patrick Judd

Environmental Consulting & Technology, Inc.

president1@michiganasla.org

Scott_Black_profile image.jpg

Vice President of Membership

Scott Black

Decra-Scape, Inc.

 

membership@michiganasla.org

avatar-person-neutral-man-blank-93016.png

Vice President of Government Affairs

OPEN

govaffairs@michiganasla.org

GW_Tobar Stacey 2019.10 - Cropped.jpg

Vice President of Marketing

Stacy Tobar

Giffels Webster

 

marketing@michiganasla.org

LDR_HEADSHOT-2022.jpg

Vice President of Education

Lisa DeRussel

University of Michigan & Site Science 

education@michiganasla.org

Copy of stephanie-onwenu-1_tsdlg.jpg

Vice President of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Stephanie Onwenu

Detroit Collaborative Design Center

dei@michiganasla.org

RWalsh_Pic.jpg

Associate At-Large & Website

Rachel Walsh

Troyer Group

associate@michiganasla.org

Interested in joining the MiASLA Ex Comm Team? Please consider the Vice President of Government Affairs Position, which is currently open and needs to be filled for a term ending in the fall of 2023.

 

Position Requirements: The Vice President of Governmental Affairs shall be a Full Member and serves a two (2) year term. The VP of Gov’t Affairs Serves as a liaison for the Executive Committee on legislative issues that affect the profession; chairs the Governmental Affairs Committee; and performs other duties as assigned by the President.

 

Questions? Reach out to our team at excom@michiganasla.org.