top of page

2023 Michigan ASLA Executive Committee

Copy of Patrick Judd.jpg

President 

Patrick Judd

Environmental Consulting & Technology

president1@michiganasla.org

KV - headshot 2021.jpg

Immediate Past President

Kyle Verseman

Landscape Forms

past-president@michiganasla.org

DD headshot.jpeg

Secretary

Deborah Dawe

OCBA

secretary@michiganasla.org

brad hornburg.jpg

Treasurer

Brad Hornburg

Mannik & Smith Group

treasurer@michiganasla.org

Ben Baker.jpg

Trustee

Ben Baker

Wightman

trustee@michiganasla.org

Bush_headshot01.jpg

Member At-Large

Alexa Bush

The Kresge Foundation

member@michiganasla.org

Vanessa Warren_pres elect.jpg

President Elect

Vanessa Warren

OHM Advisors

president-elect@michiganasla.org

Scott_Black_profile image.jpg

Vice President of Membership

Scott Black

OHM Advisors

 

membership@michiganasla.org

2023 Bob Doyle - 020 crop.jpg

Vice President of Government Affairs

Bob Doyle

SmithGroup

govaffairs@michiganasla.org

Arianna Zannetti.jpg

Vice President of Marketing

Arianna Zannetti

City of Detroit

 

marketing@michiganasla.org

LDR_HEADSHOT-2022.jpg

Vice President of Education

Lisa DuRussel

University of Michigan & Site Science 

education@michiganasla.org

Copy of stephanie-onwenu-1_tsdlg.jpg

Vice President of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Stephanie Onwenu

Project Art, Detroit Mi

dei@michiganasla.org

Naomi Bailey.jpg

Associate At-Large

Naomi Bailey

.

associate@michiganasla.org

Interested in joining the MiASLA Ex Comm Team? We have positions up that are up for election every year, with nominations open every spring.

 

Questions? Reach out to our team at excom@michiganasla.org.

bottom of page